This page will feature photos from our Asian Adventure, as described in the book ‘Shave My Spider!’

 

The gallery will be ready shortly. Thanks for your patience!

 

LINK to Borneo Photos:  http://tonyjamesslater.com/home/photos-from-the-books/photos-from-asia/borneo-photos/

 

LINK to Vietnam Photos:  http://tonyjamesslater.com/home/photos-from-the-books/photos-from-asia/vietnam-photos/

 

LINK to Mongolia Photos:  http://tonyjamesslater.com/home/photos-from-the-books/photos-from-asia/mongolia-photos/

 

LINK to China Photos:  http://tonyjamesslater.com/home/photos-from-the-books/photos-from-asia/china-photos/

 

LINK to Laos Photos:  http://tonyjamesslater.com/home/photos-from-the-books/photos-from-asia/laos-photos/

 

LINK to Cambodia Photos:  http://tonyjamesslater.com/home/photos-from-the-books/photos-from-asia/cambodia-photos/